Resident Reviews
96.88% Satisfaction Rate Add Your Review
  • Elyse B. Rosen - 4/21/2015
    I would like to take this opportunity to thank the staff for making living here so enjoyable. The staff is wonderful and everyone really does a great job making this community a great place to live.
  • Fernando Mendez - 5/10/2015
    Just moved to Solaire and so far I love it. I love how spacious our living area is. I have a huge family and they all fit comfortably when they come visit. The lake view is very nice at night and its a big plus having all the local stores and restaurants near by. The staff is really personable too and it's pretty quiet for the most part. I have a garage so I can't say much for parking, but my visitors always have parking. Yeah there's rules and guidelines but that's everywhere. Haven't had any issues with my apartment neither. Thanks for making it a great place to live Solaire!
  • Thankful - 4/7/2016
    Vanessa, Kristen, Chris and Amy ALL helped me out in one way on another. They made it much easier to adapt to my new surroundings and are always just an email or call away..
  • Melina - 5/26/2016
    Just moved in to Solaire 7 days ago and so far I love it. I fell in love with my apartment at first sight, it's spacious with lots of extra storage space, the lake view is one my favorite feature, and I can't wait to use all of the amenities that Solaire has to offer. Lots of parking space, and have not had any problems with noise. Chris was phenomenal and is definitely an asset to this company. He went above and beyond on getting me into this apartment within 24 hours of me visiting. He even went as far as calling me a day after moving in to make sure that everything was what I expected.
  • Monty - 6/8/2016
    The staff is especially attentive (though overworked in my opinion) and caring. Maintenance issues were all at least initially checked out within 24 hours and the grounds staff are on top of leaves and littler around the complex. In addition, there are plenty of pet-stations around that supply bags for pet waste. The amenities are great. The gym is simple, but well maintained with high quality equipment and as a group/yoga room (with on-demand training videos on the mounted flat-screen). The pool is also nice year round and there is also a hot-tub. There is also a great cook-out area with professional grade appliances, a seating area, bar and a big-screen TV. Security is also good, as the staff are especially attentive and pay attention to things like open garage doors, unregistered vehicles, and gate maintenance. Doors to the gym, bathrooms, and recreational areas are controlled to prevent use by non-residents. The lake is a nice touch too. It is very calming to look out over the water and hear the fountain in the background. The apartments are luxurious with great finishes and use of space. Overall, I highly recommend it.
  • Monty - 6/8/2016
    The staff is especially attentive (though overworked in my opinion) and caring. Maintenance issues were all at least initially checked out within 24 hours and the grounds staff are on top of leaves and littler around the complex. In addition, there are plenty of pet-stations around that supply bags for pet waste. The amenities are great. The gym is simple, but well maintained with high quality equipment and as a group/yoga room (with on-demand training videos on the mounted flat-screen). The pool is also nice year round and there is also a hot-tub. There is also a great cook-out area with professional grade appliances, a seating area, bar and a big-screen TV. Security is also good, as the staff are especially attentive and pay attention to things like open garage doors, unregistered vehicles, and gate maintenance. Doors to the gym, bathrooms, and recreational areas are controlled to prevent use by non-residents. The lake is a nice touch too. It is very calming to look out over the water and hear the fountain in the background. The apartments are luxurious with great finishes and use of space. Overall, I highly recommend it.
  • Carolyn Carlson - 10/5/2016
    We needed a place to live for a year and Solaire was a fabulous place to live. We felt we were living in a paradise. It more than met our needs and expectations but the community was relaxed and quiet. We look back at our year living here and wish we were back in Florida to enjoy relaxing by the pool again. Thanks to all if you for a great stay. Carolyn
  • Raquel Zanetti - 10/8/2016
    Everything about this place is great! I'm glad to live here with my kids. Thank you!
  • Darren Sewell - 12/9/2016
    I have only lived here for about a month and I have nothing bad to say about Solaire. Moving from New Jersey I wasn't to sure what to expect moving into a area that I was not 100% familiar with. Solaire is in the perfect location to everything. Not far from the beach. Only a 25min drive to downtown Lauderdale and right across from the Promenade. All amentities are clean and see lots of attention from the residents. The apartments are really clean and definitely makes it feel like home. Do not regret my move from Jersey to Solaire!
  • norma jeanne jessulat - 1/3/2017
    I just move in December 20th and very pleased with my choice of living at Solaire. Trisha has made the whole process very pleasant and easy. The entire staff is very professional, friendly, and helpful. Thank you
  • Ilene D. - 5/17/2017
    Thank you to the staff (particularly Trisha and Elisa) for their hard work in helping me deal with a very rough situation and being able to offer a solution. I am grateful for their constant feedback and keeping me updated on situations that were out of my control. I enjoy this community very much and recommend to anyone who is looking for a nice place to live which is safe, clean and accommodating. Shout out to Will and Olides as they are amazing and always very punctual!
  • Carolyn O Carlson - 9/7/2017
    We lived here a year and absolutely loved living here! So many great memories. It was so peaceful! Sending out prayers for all those working there who provide such great service to those living there. Stay safe as Irma cones a shore.
  • JOSELINNE ALMONTE - 9/13/2017
    I leased a two bedroom apartment from this community and during the leasing process Derent Glenn was as professional and knowledgeable as a leasing agent is expected to be. unfortunately due to personal circumstances I had to leave and break my lease. The whole process was uneventful and the staff including Elisa Adorno and Derent Glenn could not be more helpful. what a beautiful experience to find such professional and caring people. The community is clean, safe and they work with you to ensure that you are satisfied and happy with the outcome. Would highly recommend this community to anyone. Thank you Elisa Adorno and Glenn Derent you are both true professionals.
  • LUCILLE DALRYMPLE - 11/4/2017
    Twice i was late with my rent. First time in June of 2015 when my mom passed and i had to travel out of the country for her funeral. Charges were waived as a courtesy. Last month I was again late due to switching bank accts and my direct deposit was not deposited on time to clear my Rent ck for oct. i paid in full with a cashier's ck from my bank the entire rent plus late charges ..almost 2700 dollars on the 7th of oct. This month from 9pm i am trying to pay my rent and found out i was blocked from paying by ck. Bear in mind this late i am unable to get the funds to go to the walmart to pay. i then decided to use my credit card but to my dismay it was unable to go thru. Tried my daughter's cc same result. Tried my debit card same result. At this time i am very upset and frustrated and hoping that when i get to the office first thing in the morning i am hoping that someone will understand and i am not charged another exhorbitant late charge.
  • LUCILLE DALRYMPLE - 11/4/2017
    I wish to thank Chris for the prompt response to my issue. i woke up really early, waited at the office from 930am. I was able to pay my rent in person by 10am with no late charges. The young man who is relatively new, showed empathy to my ordeal last night in being unable to make my rent payment on line. Thanks again to Chris and the other gentleman. It is nice to be important but it's more important to be nice! Goes a long way. Thanks again guys! Five stars to you all.
  • Tracy - 11/28/2017
    The other day I called about an issue with my bedroom blinds. I stepped out for a moment to get coffee and by the time I returned home it was fixed. It's as though I'm living in Harry Potter's world, for the speed with which they address repairs is magic! Thanks Solaire!
  • Abbey Danneman - 12/17/2017
    Elisa Adorno the Assistant Property Manager is the kindest woman. I am a new resident here at Solaire and when I first walked into the lobby I felt at home. She welcomed me from the very beginning and helped me with all the requests I had. She was extremely helpful in the whole transition, and followed up to make sure my needs were met. I highly recommend asking for Elisa when coming into the community for the first time. I have lived in many rental communities and this one so far is great, along with great staff like Elisa!!! Thank you again for being so welcoming to me and my boyfriend, Have a great Holiday season!! Abbey Danneman
  • Abbey Danneman - 12/31/2017
    Just want to give recognition where it is due! Elisa Adorno is the sweetest woman, she has been so helpful in my move to Solaire and has made sure all requests are completed and a caring ear always to listen. Thank you again, Happy New Years!
  • Alicia Griffith - 1/15/2018
    Solaire is Amazing, staff is amazing so grateful to live with so many beautiful Amenities, Private entry, Access gates, Great Neighborhood, close to shops, promenade....Love
  • Name Not Specified - 6/18/2018
    We came to Solaire after another apartment complex (Edgewater) made it extremely difficult to finalize our move in date. We planned on moving in June 15th and on June 14th they said it would be another 20 days for the association to review our application. Our current lease was up on the 16th and Rex & Elisa were so friendly, compassionate and helpful! They worked with us to find us a beautiful 2 bedroom apartment with the view we wanted, got us applied and moved in within a few hours. I couldn't be more grateful to them for working so hard to make this happen! We are now all moved in and love the apartment, community and amenities. We have had no issues finding parking and feel safe the community is gated. It truly feels like luxury living and the staff in the office make it even better.
  • Danielle Mednick - 11/8/2018
    I've been living here about 4 years now. I have to say this is the best apartment complex. Not only do I always feel safe here but I love the staff. Rex and Elisa in the front office are the best. You have to remember it's not to easiest job to deal with this many people always wanting something done but they do such a great job and I consider them my friends now. Olides is the maintenance manager and he is unreal. Always goes above and beyond to take care of me to make sure my place as well as this property is in perfect condition! I love it here, just wish the trees at the pool didn't cover the sun or could be trimmed lol (but they do look pretty). Just wanted to say thank you to Solaire for being so good to me. I've had 4 of my friends move in here and it really is the nicest around.
  • Danielle Hoyt - 11/9/2018
    From signing the lease with Rex and moving in has been the best experience. Maintenance manager OLIDES has been super helpful with all my needs as well. I absolutely love it here !
  • Erica Hoyt - 11/9/2018
    Oldies and Noel are fantastic! Always there for help out with a constant smile!
  • Erica Hoyt - 11/9/2018
    Oldies and Noel are fantastic! Always there for help out with a constant smile!
  • Bonnie - 11/13/2018
    Oliver the maintenance manager is awesome!! He is always around when you need him and is very happy to help.
  • Pao - 11/17/2018
    This is my second year in the community and Olides is great, since I'm here he's always helping when you need something.
  • Pao - 11/17/2018
    This is my second year in the community and Olides is great, since I'm here he's always helping when you need something.
  • Lorretta Wheeler - 12/16/2018
    Solarie is a great community to call home.. Staff is warm and personable. Elisa the assistant property manager is an asset to the community. She is friendly and connected with residence and does a superb job maintaining property at a high level of standards. Maintenance men are professional and prompt to service units. If you have to rent this is the perfect place to live and call home.
  • Christopher Dyer - 1/11/2019
    Since moving down to South Florida in 2016, Solaire at Coconut Creek will always be my favorite place I've lived. Maintenance Staff is extremely efficient and prompt with keeping the grounds clean and very friendly. Elisa was easily the most knowledgeable, warm welcoming person ever. She took her time with getting me the right unit, didn't feel rushed the entire process and was really sweet to be around. Very well put together plan here at this building. If your looking for a place that's quiet, well kept, and has excellent staff members, Solaire at Coconut Creek is your answer.
  • Paola Cano - 8/5/2019
    We are very grateful to Solaire's staff especially with Olides Hernandez the maintenance supervisor, he does a wonderful job and is very friendly and respectful. Each problem was resolved at the right time. We leave very happy to have lived two years in Solaire and wish them well
  • Fernando Fonseca - 9/20/2019
    Anytime you need help, the staff is ready to help. And their really fast to solve your problems.
  • Andrea stutz - 10/30/2019
    Great stuff and manager Tks Rexford and Olides You guys are so efficient